Report of the Nominations Committee. Election for the 2018-2021 IUSSP Council

The Nominations Committee recommends the names in the table below. All named persons have agreed to their nominations.

Vice President	Wang Feng, Shireen Jejeebhoy
Secretary-General and Treasurer	Patrick Deboosere, Nico van Nimwegen
Europe Council Member	Mikko Myrskyla, Clementine Rossier
Africa Council Member	Ayaga Bawah, Jean-Francois Kobiane
Asia-Pacific Council Member	Mohammad Jalal Abbasi-Shavazi, Samir KC
North America Council Member	Irma Elo, David Lam
Latin America Council Member	Wanda Cabella, Susanna Cavenaghi
Council Members at large	Sajeda Amin, Samuel Clark, Parfait Eloundou-Enyegue, Edith Gray, Fernando Lozano, Letizia Mencarini, France Mesle, Zitha Mokomane,

Peter McDonald

P.J. WD snald

Chair, on behalf of the Nominations Committee

4 November 2016

Members of the Committee on Nominations: Peter McDonald (President, Australia), Francesco Billari (Italy), Bruno Schoumaker (Belgium), Alejandra Silva (Chile), Akim Mturi (Tanzania), John Casterline (United States), and K.G. Santhya (India).