IUSSP Laureate Award

  • In 2024 the IUSSP awarded its 34th Laureate Award to Wolfgang Lutz.
  • Nominations for the 2025 Laureate award must be submitted by 1 November 2024.

IUSSP Early Career Awards

  • In 2023 the IUSSP awarded its first ECR awards to Aude Bernard, Chaimae Drioui, Heini Väisänen, Amanda Stevenson and Raquel Coutinho. (Watch videos of the ECR Awards webinars)
  • Nominations for the 2025 Early Career Awards must be submitted by 1 October 2024.

IUSSP-Mattei Dogan Foundation Award

  • Nominations for the 2025 award must be submitted by 2 December 2024.