Vous êtes ici

Share

Upcoming Webinar: New Perspectives on Lifespan Inequality

 

The Herczeg Institute on Aging at Tel Aviv University, in collaboration with the Interdisciplinary Centre on Population Dynamics (University of Southern Denmark) and the Leverhulme Center for Demographic Science (Oxford University), is pleased to announce its upcoming webinar on New Perspectives on Lifespan Inequality.

 

The webinar will be held on January 21st 2021 at 4 PM Israel time | 3 PM CET | 9 AM EST. Participation is free.

 

To register please visit https://tinyurl.com/lifespan2021 or contact tomaival@tauex.tau.ac.il at the Herczeg Institute on Aging.

Donate